Connector Versions
Delete Connector Version
DeleteConnectorVersion deletes a ConnectorVersion with the specified version name.
By default, a ConnectorVersion may only be deleted if it is not published, however this behaviour can be
overridden with the force query parameter. This should only be used in exceptional circumstances as it may
cause issues with any active subscriptions.
DELETE
Delete Connector Version
Authorizations
Path Parameters
Query Parameters
Response
No Content
Delete Connector Version